Home Leadership Documents The Divisions Club Index

 
Maryland Interclub
Seniors Golf Association
(MISGA)

 

   


General Info MISGAgrams Club Rep's Info Tournament Info Frolics and Flings

     

Western Shore

Eastern Shore

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT Wayne Rowland 301-803-0184 (C)
  19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
  Montgomery Village, MD 20886 MONTGOMERY
     
VICE PRESIDENT Chuck Woods 410-721-3369
  6819 Crofton Colony Ct cwoods817@verizon.net
  Crofton, MD 21114 CROFTON
     
SECRETARY John Babyak 301-253-4198
  24208 Hilton Pl mjbabyak@yahoo.com
  Gaithersburg, MD 20882 MONTGOMERY & MUSKET RIDGE
     
TREASURER Gary G. Manion, CPA-Retired 301-915-7559 (C)
  18228 Wickham Rd Buck3820@aol.com
  Olney, MD 20832 NORBECK
     
  Return to top of page  
     
 

DIVISION DIRECTORS

 
DIVISION 1 Bob Hodges 302-241-1602
  4 Dove Pl tgnome1@gmail.com
  Wyoming, DE 19934 WILD QUAIL
     
  Mike Olson 202-413-7166
  313 Orchestra Pl olson401@gmail.com
  Centreville, MD 21617 HOG NECK
     
DIVISION 2 Jeff Hild 410-531-8649
  3044 Harbin Field jeffhild49@verizon.net
  Ellicott City, MD 21042 MUSKET RIDGE
     
  Gary Gafke 410-458-7143
  866 Hoods Mill Rd ggafke@gmail.com
  Cooksville, MD 21723 CHALLEDON
     
DIVISION 4 Wayne Rowland 301-803-0184 (C)
  19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
  Montgomery Village, MD 20886 MONTGOMERY
     
  VACANT  
     
DIVISION 6 Chuck Woods 410-721-3369
  6819 Crofton Colony Ct cwoods817@verizon.net
  Crofton, MD 21114 CROFTON
     
  VACANT  
     
  Return to top of page  
     

OTHER OFFICIALS, BOARD MEMBERS and COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ASSOCIATES Jim Wilcox 301-596-7160
  9471 Hickory Limb drjimgolf@aol.com
  Columbia, MD 21045 HOBBIT'S GLEN
     
AUDIT Errol Myers  
  4325 Morningwood Dr emyers99@verizon.net
  Olney, MD 20832 NORBECK
     
GENERAL Jim Ewalt 571-215-4163
COUNSEL   jimewalt1@gmail.com
    TANTALLON
     
EVENTS Pete Sorge 301-292-1597
  233 St. Andrews Dr petesorge233@gmail.com
  Ft. Washington, MD 20744 TANTALLON
     
HISTORIAN Lloyd Stimson 301-292-4053
  12804 Pine Tree Ln Lstimer@comcast.net
  Fort Washington, MD 20744 TANTALLON
     
MEMBERSHIP Carl Lazar 410-757-6733
  939 Arundel Dr clazar5952@aol.com
  Arnold, MD 21012 BAY HILLS
     
MISGAGRAM Bob Hodges 302-241-1602
  4 Dove Pl tgnome1@gmail.com
  Wyoming, DE 19934 WILD QUAIL
     
PLANNING Jeff Hild 410-531-8649
  3044 Harbin Field jeffhild49@verizon.net
Ellicott City, Md. 21042 MUSKET RIDGE
     
PP AD HOC Tom Tarpley 410-775-0109
  10736 Renner Rd tomtarpley@yahoo.com
  Woodsboro, MD 21798 HOLLY HILLS
     
RULES & HCAPS Wayne Rowland 301-803-0184 (C)
  19208 Seneca Ridge Ct wbrowland@verizon.net
  Montgomery Village, MD 20886 MONTGOMERY
     
TOURNAMENTS Greg Morris 313-220-3291
  614A N. Tazewell St gregmorris14@yahoo.com
  Arlington, VA 22203 TANTALLON
     
WEB Jake Jacobi 301-807-8136 (C)
  621 Fieldstone Rd JJacobi4@verizon.net
  Silver Spring, MD 20905 NORBECK
     
  Return to top of page  
Division I
Leadership
Division III
Inactive
Division V
Inactive